Superfans with Tessa Kriesel

15 February, 2022

10:00 Pacific/18:00 UTC


Superfans coverIn February’s edition of DevRel Bookclub we’ll be joined by Tessa Kriesel of Devocate and Lacework.

Tessa will share how Pat Flynn’s book Superfans has helped her developer relations career, along with why she believes other DevRel professionals should read it.

Join us live on February 15th at 10:00 Pacific, 13:00 Eastern, 18:00 Western Europe, 19:00 CET. Or catch up afterwards through the podcast.