DevRel Book Club

There’s a wealth of books out there that can inform our practice of developer relations. But which books are most useful?

The DevRel Book Club welcomes one DevRel professional each month to share a book that has impacted their career and practice for the positive.

Join Matthew Revell and Ramón Huidobro for the live stream of each book club, where you can take part directly, or catch up with past episodes by watching the videos or subscribing to the podcast.


Upcoming episodes

The Art of Gathering with Suze Shardlow

15 March, 2022

10:30 UTC/16:00 India

Superfans with Tessa Kriesel

15 February, 2022

10:00 Pacific/18:00 UTC


Past episodes

Building Successful Online Communities: Evidence Based Social Design with Joe Nash

19 January, 2022

Introducing the DevRel Book Club

14 December, 2021